2020 Home Match Schedules

‘Return to Play’ Guidelines

Click to download
Click to Enlarge Click to Enlarge

See also Mid-Week Casual Pitch Bookings

DateLink to Home Match Schedules
Sat 4-Jul-2020
Sun 5-Jul-2020
Practice Matches at Lord
Sat 11-Jul-2020
Sun 12-Jul-2020
Community R1
Sat 18-Jul-2020
Sun 19-Jul-2020
Sat 25-Jul-2020
Sun 26-Jul-2020
Sat 1-Aug-2020
Sun 2-Aug-2020
Sat 8-Aug-2020
Sun 9-Aug-2020
Sat 15-Aug-2020
Sun 16-Aug-2020
Sat 22-Aug-2020
Sun 23-Aug-2020
Sat 29-Aug-2020
Sun 30-Aug-2020
Sat 5-Sep-2020
Sun 6-Sep-2020
Sat 12-Sep-2020
Sun 13-Sep-2020
Sat 19-Sep-2020
Sun 20-Sep-2020
Sat 26-Sep-2020
Sun 27-Sep-2020
Sat 3-Oct-2020
Sun 4-Oct-2020
Sat 10-Oct-2020
Sun 11-Oct-2020
Sat 17-Oct-2020
Sun 18-Oct-2020


=== archived ===

Sun 8-Mar-2020
Friendly Matches
Sun 15-Mar-2020Friendly Matches
Sun 22-Mar-2020Friendly Matches
Sat 28-Mar-2020
Sun 29-Mar-2020
Friendly Matches
Sat 4-Apr-2020
Sun 5-Apr-2020
[POSTPONED] NPL Matches at Lord
--- enforced break ---
Sat 27-Jun-2020
Sun 28-Jun-2020
Practice Matches at Lord

Mid-Week Casual Pitch Bookings

Purpose: Friendly Matches / Coach Courses / Ref Courses / Clinics