2019 Home Match Schedules

See also Mid-Week Casual Pitch Bookings


Click to enlarge


DateLink to Home Match Schedules
Feb & March 2019
(various)
Various pre-season friendlies
Sat 16-Mar-2019
Sun 17-Mar-2019
Friendly Matches
Sat 23-Mar-2019
Sun 24-Mar-2019
Friendly Matches
Sat 30-Mar-2019
Sun 31-Mar-2019
Friendly Matches
Sat 6-Apr-2019
Sun 7-Apr-2019
Round 1
Sat 13-Apr-2019
Sun 14-Apr-2019
Round 2
Middle weekend of school holidays!
Sat 20-Apr-2019
Sun 21-Apr-2019
No Matches (Easter)
Sat 27-Apr-2019
Sun 28-Apr-2019
Round 3
Sat 4-May-2019
Sun 5-May-2019
Catch Up Round #1
U8/9 Mini-Tournament Live Ladder & Finalists
U10/11 Mini-Tournament Live Ladder & Finalists
Sat 11-May-2019
Sun 12-May-2019
Round 4
Sat 18-May-2019
Sun 19-May-2019
Round 5
Sat 25-May-2019
Sun 26-May-2019
Round 6
Sat 1-Jun-2019
Sun 2-Jun-2019
Round 7
Sat 8-Jun-2019
Sun 9-Jun-2019
Round 8
(Long Weekend)
Sat 15-Jun-2019
Sun 16-Jun-2019
Round 9
Sat 22-Jun-2019
Sun 23-Jun-2019
Round 10
Sat 29-Jun-2019
Sun 30-Jun-2019
Round 11
Sat 6-Jul-2019
Sun 7-Jul-2019
Catch Up Round 2
(catch up matches only)
Sat 13-Jul-2019
Sun 14-Jul-2019
Round 12
Sat 20-Jul-2019
Sun 21-Jul-2019
Round 13
Sat 27-Jul-2019
Sun 28-Jul-2019
Round 14
Sat 3-Aug-2019
Sun 4-Aug-2019
Round 15
Sat 10-Aug-2019
Sun 11-Aug-2019
2019 Family Gala Day
CU3 Sunday Matches
Sat 17-Aug-2019
Sun 18-Aug-2019
Round 16
Sat 24-Aug-2019
Sun 25-Aug-2019
Round 17
Sat 31-Aug-2019
Sun 1-Sep-2019
Round 18
Sun 8-Sep-2019FV Finals week 1
Sun 15-Sep-2019FV Finals week 2

Mid-Week Casual Pitch Bookings

Purpose: Friendly Matches / Coach Courses / Ref Courses / Clinics

  • Half pitch is available up till 7:15pm Mondays & Thursdays
  • Full pitch is available from 7:15pm Mondays, Tuesdays & Thursdays

Note: for weekend friendly match bookings, see Matches > Home Match Schedules.  

Leave a Reply