Glen Eira Rangers

Glen Eira All Abilities Football

A joint initiative between two neighbouring football clubs, along with the Reagan Milstein Foundation, the Glen Eira Rangers aims to offer the people of Glen Eira and surrounding areas the opportunity to enhance their physical and social skills through playing football and hopefully have a bucket load of fun while they’re at it.

  • Training Sessions & Friendly Matches
  • All Abilities welcome… physical/intellectual
  • All ages welcome…  8 – 80
  • Free try-out session

Reagan Milstein Foundation            club-logo-tranparent-bg              north_caulfield_maccabi_jfc_large_tight

 

 New Members Welcome

Program runs FORTNIGHTLY on Sunday mornings from 10am – 11am.

  1. Sunday, 08 February 2015
  2. Sunday, 22 February 2015
  3. Sunday, 08 March 2015
  4. Sunday, 22 March 2015
  5. Sunday, 05 April 2015
  6. Sunday, 19 April 2015
  7. Sunday, 03 May 2015
  8. Sunday, 17 May 2015
  9. Sunday, 31 May 2015
  10. Sunday, 14 June 2015
  11. Sunday, 28 June 2015
  12. Sunday, 12 July 2015
  13. Sunday, 26 July 2015
  14. Sunday, 09 August 2015
  15. Sunday, 23 August 2015
  16. Sunday, 06 September 2015
  17. Sunday, 20 September 2015
  18. Sunday, 04 October 2015
  19. Saturday, 17 October 2015 *
  20. Sunday, 01 November 2015
  21. Sunday, 15 November 2015
  22. Sunday, 29 November 2015

*Special event

 

Joining

If you enjoyed your first try-out session and wish to keep coming, then joining is a 2-step process…

  1. Sign up online in the “My Football Club” system of the Football Federation Victoria.  Cost $30.
    .
  2. Fill out and submit the online Glen Eira Rangers Participation Form.
    – or –
  3. Download, print & complete the Glen Eira Rangers Participation Form (paper) and bring it along to your next session.

 

Fees
  • Joining Fee is $30 per year (paid online with credit card during step 1 above)
  • Participation Fee is $10 per session, paid by cash on the day.

 

 

Glen Eira Rangers

Dare to be Different

rangers@gleneirasoccer.com.au

Extreme Football Location:

 

 

More Info and Photos from Open Day 

.

.

Glen Eira Rangers are endorsed and supported by

Reagan Milstein FoundationDoveton Special Soccer SchoolSpecialOlympicsVictoriaLogo1DisabilitySportRecreationLogoGlen Eira City Council - Commumity - Disabilitiesffv-logo-square-300px

Leave a Reply